Ufficio Acqua

Responsabile ufficio

Corrado Cesaretti

Telefono

0303749621

Fax

0303749641

Email certificata

ambiente@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

ccesaretti@provincia.brescia.it

Orari

Lunedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Martedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Mercoledì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Giovedì 09.00-12 e 14.30-16.30
Venerdì 09.00-12

Si riceve previo appuntamento.

Mappa

Via Milano 13
25126 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Comini Alessandro acomini@provincia.brescia.it 0303749624
Corno Laura lcorno@provincia.brescia.it 0303749621
Cremonesi Carlo ccremonesi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749547
Pagliari Ettore epagliari@provincia.brescia.it 0303749622
Rovetta Marisa mrovetta@provincia.brescia.it 0303749592
Terna Mauro mterna@provincia.brescia.it 0303749631
Zemello Marco mzemello@provincia.brescia.it