Ufficio Affari Generali Istruzione, Formazione e Lavoro

Telefono

0303749678

Fax

0303749766

Mappa

Piazza Paolo VI 29
25121 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Botta Domenico dbotta@provincia.brescia.it 0303749763
Corsetti Donatella dcorsetti@provincia.brescia.it 0303749706
Covelli Angela Giovanna acovelli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749322
Mottolese Vittoria vmottolese@provincia.brescia.it 0303749429
Perez Vincenzo vperez@provincia.brescia.it 0303749426
Ragni Alessandro aragni@provincia.brescia.it 0303749333
Sala Moira msala@provincia.brescia.it 0303749383
Tomasi GianPietro ptomasi@provincia.brescia.it 0303748341