Ufficio Motorizzazione Civile

Responsabile ufficio

Tiziano Andriulli

Telefono

0303749579

Email certificata

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

Email

cfinocchio@provincia.brescia.it

Mappa

Piazza Tebaldo Brusato 20
25121 Brescia, BS

PERSONALE

COGNOME NOME RUOLO EMAIL TELEFONO
Andriulli Tiziano tandriulli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749579
Brasi Patrizia pbrasi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749629
Finocchio Carmela cfinocchio@provincia.brescia.it 0303749636
Narducci Luigi lnarducci@provincia.brescia.it 0303749523
Piccini Marco mpiccini@provincia.brescia.it 0303749565
Strambini Milena mstrambini@provincia.brescia.it 0303748030

Servizi