Rubrica

COGNOME NOME EMAIL TELEFONO RUOLO E UFFICIO
Abbate Roberto rabbate@provincia.brescia.it 0303749591
Abbate Rosalba rosalba.abbate@provincia.brescia.it 0303749327
Addonisio Claudio caddonisio@provincia.brescia.it 0303749458
Alessandri Giorgio galessandri@provincia.brescia.it 0303749413

Responsabile Ufficio

Alghisi Alessandro aalghisi@provincia.brescia.it 0303748384
Amato Annalisa aamato@provincia.brescia.it 0303749729
Anastasi Roberto ranastasi@provincia.brescia.it 0303748843
Andreis Danilo dandreis@provincia.brescia.it 0303749879
Andreoli Francesco fandreoli@provincia.brescia.it 030.3749325
Andreoli Laura Camilla landreoli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749625
Andriulli Tiziano tandriulli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749579
Antonioli Franco fantonioli@provincia.brescia.it
Apruzzese Nicola napruzzese@provincia.brescia.it 0303748029
Aquilini Alberto aaquilini@provincia.brescia.it
Ara Mario mara@provincia.brescia.it
Archini Pierpaola parchini@provincia.brescia.it 0303748818
Ardigò Davide dardigo@provincia.brescia.it
Armanaschi Gianluca garmanaschi@provincia.brescia.it
Arnaboldi Gianluigi garnaboldi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749711
Assoni Leonardo lassoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303748817
Balestra Nives nbalestra@provincia.brescia.it 0303749339
Balotti Achille Basilio bbalotti@provincia.brescia.it 0303748816
Barbieri Giacomo gbarbieri@provincia.brescia.it 0303748594
Bargiggia Federico fbargiggia@provincia.brescia.it 0303748328
Barilani Marialuisa mbarilani@provincia.brescia.it 0303748726
Baroldi Maria Angela mbaroldi@provincia.brescia.it 0303748383
Barossi Pierangelo pbarossi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749576
Basso Remo rbasso@provincia.brescia.it
Bassoli Iria ibassoli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749405
Bazzoli Barbara bbazzoli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749404
Bazzoni Alessandro abazzoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303748814
Bellini Cinzia cbellini@provincia.brescia.it
Belotti Ilario ibelotti@provincia.brescia.it 030.3748765
Benedusi Mariacristina mbenedusi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749239
Benetelli Dario dbenetelli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749416
Berardi Virna vberardi@provincia.brescia.it
Beretta Patrizia pberetta@provincia.brescia.it 0303749224
Bertazzoli Silvia sbertazzoli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749594
Bertelli Emanuela ebertelli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749726
Bertoni Lucia lbertoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303748503
Betelli Virginia vbetelli@provincia.brescia.it 0303749568
Bevacqua Paolo pbevacqua@provincia.brescia.it 0303749345
Bianchetti Elena ebianchetti@provincia.brescia.it 0303749606
Bianchetti Roberto rbianchetti@provincia.brescia.it 0303749814
Bilios Daniele dbilios@provincia.brescia.it 0303749648
Bizzoni Caterina cbizzoni@provincia.brescia.it 0303749732
Blasi Gerardo gblasi@provincia.brescia.it 0303749954
Blesio Sandra sblesio@provincia.brescia.it 0303749509
Bocale Maria Antonietta mbocale@provincia.brescia.it 0303749825
Bodini Claudia cbodini@provincia.brescia.it 0303748334